Ons team

Koen van den Bosch
Gedelegeerd bestuurder
koen@vvr.be

Bart De Baere
Algemeen secretaris
bart@vvr.be

Antoon Van Eeckhout
Hoofd juridische dienst
antoon@vvr.be

Fien De Baere
Office manager
fien@vvr.be

Sebastien Pauwels
Account manager
sebastien@vvr.be

Hannes Dendooven
Administratief medewerker
hannes@vvr.be